ADAPS is managed by an elected Committee. Officials for the 2021-2022 year are:

President Simon Openshaw
Chair – Gordon Armstrong
Vice Chair Lesley Davidson
Vice Chair – Mel Barnes
Secretary – Anne Smith
Treasurer – Sue Shaw
Archivist – Len Hudson
Syllabus Secretary – John Hardman
Competitions Secretary (external) – Lesley Davidson
Competitions Secretary (internal) – Lesley Davidson
Publicity Officer/Webmaster 
L&CPU Delegates – Sue Shaw
Member – Alan Duckworth
Member – Stuart Ogden
Member – Chris Harrison
Member – Keith Richardson
Member – Paul Jones


These unelected volunteers run and maintain the ADAPS website.


Mike Riley
John Riley

Committee Meetings

Next committee meeting:

Monday 16th August 2021 – starts 7.30pm – It is planned to be held in the clubrooms